Wrong message when removing a user from a group.

Issue #14534 new
Gabriel Marcolino staff created an issue

When we try to remove a user from a team account and, this user belongs to a group, we face an message that states that the user access will be removed from our account, even though, we are removing from the team account. (attached screenshot).Screen Shot 2017-07-14 at 08.36.53.png

Also, it's necessary to remove the entire group in order to remove the user access.

Comments (5)

  1. Alastair Wilkes

    I think this message is accurate - if you are trying to remove someone entirely from your account, that is one way to do it - but it might not be the right thing to show at this time. I'll take a look.

  2. Log in to comment