Deleted team still visible in the list of teams
We created a new team for adding repos. But we decided that the team name was not correct enough for us and we created another team with a different name. We deleted our previous team with all the repos. However the team with the repos is still visible. When we try to access either the repo page or the team page, we receive a 404 error.