Bitbucket Trello integrations gets stuck if Trello account is deleted

Issue #14820 new
Deric Lee
staff created an issue

Bitbucket throws the following error on the Trello settings page and Boards page when the Trello account is deleted without unlinking the account first: "Something went wrong Try refreshing the page"

Comments (2)

  1. Bradley Dice

    I filed this bug with the Atlassian Service Desk. It may be helpful to know that the Bitbucket API returns the following:

    {"message": "child \"user_uuid\" fails because [\"user_uuid\" is not allowed to be empty]", "validation": {"keys": ["user_uuid"], "source": "query"} , "error": "Bad Request", "statusCode": 400}

    In addition, the <iframe> holding the Trello content has a data-env attribute with content {"LD_GLOBAL_USER":{"key":"NoUser"}}, along with other key-value pairs that I am not sharing to ensure my account security.

  2. Log in to comment