It would be useful to have a notification if someone deletes a repository.
Under 'Notifications' for a user's settings : https://bitbucket.org/account/user/bobsmith/notifications/
There is a section that states 'Email me about' and then a list :
- Someone mentioning me
- My access to a repository or a team changing
- Occasional updates from Bitbucket and Atlassian
It would be useful if there was an additional tickbox for:
- Someone deleting a repository.
Currently if someone deletes a repository then it silently disappears.