In one of my repo, I enable pipelines to try the functionality. The pipelines work great but now there is a bubble notification asking me to change my plan to have more pipelines builds. The message is intrusive and annoying because it appears all the time. So, now I want to remove my pipelines build or whatever to make the notification won't appear again. How can I do that?