Dangling board in Bitbucket board list if deleted from Trello

Issue #15149 new
Phương Lê
created an issue

If I connect a board from Trello to Bitbucket, then delete it, it will still show up in the board list in Bitbucket. Clicking on it will show a not found page from Trello and there is no way to delete the link yet.

Comments (0)

  1. Log in to comment