Issue #1596 resolved

Viewing a repository while it's being deleted gives "we're cloning"

Rune Bromer
created an issue

It's not important at all, but the message you get when you view a repository while it's being deleted says the following:

=== Cloning! === We're cloning your repository right now, and it shouldn't take long.

This page will reload itself continuously until it's done.