Team SSH Key gets transferred to personal account when label is updated

Issue #15960 new
Pravin Mahendran staff created an issue

When we update the label of a SSH Key in our Team Account, the key will be removed and transferred to the Individual Bitbucket Account.

Workaround

Remove the SSH Key from the Individual Bitbucket Account and add it back to the Team Account.

Comments (1)

  1. Log in to comment