Saving SSH keys after edit results in deletion

Issue #16368 new
Kevin Vergauwen
created an issue

If you edit an SSH key and save it, the key is deleted.

https://bitbucket.org/account/user/<name>/ssh-keys/

Comments (2)

  1. Henrik Zagerholm

    In my case the entry is indeed removed but the keys still exists in the system because I can not add a new one. So I think that they still exists but they are not shown. Can you test to try to add the same key and see what happens?

  2. Log in to comment