Saving SSH keys within Team settings after edit results in moving to user settings

Issue #16705 new
Benjamin Low created an issue

This may be a dup of #16368 (not enough info there to say).

If you edit an SSH key in Team settings and save it, the key is moved to the user's settings.

Repro:

  1. go to https://bitbucket.org/account/user/<team_name>/ssh-keys/ where <team_name> is a team
  2. edit a key, change the label, hit save
  3. observe that the edited key is now absent in the key list

  4. go to https://bitbucket.org/account/user/<user_name>/ssh-keys/ where <user_name> is your user id

  5. observe the key is listed in the user's key list

Comments (2)

  1. Log in to comment