After being disabled, Pipelines build last result still appears on the overview page

Issue #17146 resolved
Gabriel Marcolino
staff created an issue

Even after you disable Pipelines on the repository level, it still shows the last result on the overview page of the repository. Expected: After disabling to Pipelines on the repository settings, the "latest build status" on the overview page should disappear.

Workaround: Remove Bitbucket Pipelines on the account level, by doing the following: 1. Bitbucket Settings 2. Manage Integrations 3. Expand Pipelines 4. Select "Remove" and confirm

Comments (2)

  1. Aneita Yang staff

    Thanks for reaching out. It sounds like this issue has been resolved so I'm going to close off this issue.

    If you have any other questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.

  2. Log in to comment