repository committed by another user of similar name?
Just started using bitbucket. Pushed my first commit from my account (paulskinner), and for some reason the web interface shows that another user (paul) was the person to commit to my project! He has the same first name as me, and you can see it in his commit history too. screengrab attached. It is a private project.