Allow us to remove the 'Close branch' checkbox when merging branches.

Issue #18400 new
Lip Leon Saw staff created an issue

In a scenario where a branch has to be permanently available such as the master or development branch, it will be very tedious to constantly recreate the branch if the checkbox is missed and have the branch closed.

Therefore, it would be ideal if we could configure specific branches to never show the "Close branch" checkbox.

Comments (0)

  1. Log in to comment