When adding a comment or task I get notified (bottom right corner) about my own edit. Clicking on this notification duplicates a created task. Upon reload, the duplication is gone.
Steps to reproduce:
- Use the old pull request UI
- In a pull request, add a comment
- Wait until you see the notification on the right side of the screen
- Create a task
- Click the notification
Before clicking the notification:
After clicking the notification:
It would be best if there will be no notification for your own comment.