Defining a redirect URL after deleting a repository

Issue #18851 new
Mark Cerezo staff created an issue

After deleting a repository, it's no longer possible to define a redirect URL where we can lead users to head over to the new repository URL.

Feature Request: It would be best if we can allow users to define a redirect URL after deleting a repository.

Comments (0)

  1. Log in to comment