Moved repository still showing on repository list (BB-1005)

Issue #2217 resolved
Mark Skilbeck
created an issue

It would be useful if repositories that have been moved elsewhere via their respective admin utils were not displayed on the user's repository list, or if this could at least be a configuration option. I have a bunch of repositories that were merged and have since updated the old repos to point to the new ones. This, of course, leads to a lot of repos listed on my homepage/repo list that aren't actually useful anymore.

Comments (3)

  1. Log in to comment