Issue #2270 resolved

following a repository that is deleted still shows in your follow list

b3nw
created an issue

repro steps:

  • create repository
  • follow repository on different account
  • delete repository
  • login to any account which was following
  • note it is still listed in the follow list

Comments (2)

  1. Michael Malone

    Seeing the same thing when I create a repo, then delete it. The delete process seems to work fine but the deleted repo still shows up in my list of repos and in the list of repos being followed.

    BTW, I'm seeing this in my dashboard view. In other places, the deleted repo no longer appears.

  2. Log in to comment