Issue #4347 wontfix
SSH Key Should Confirm Before Delete
I, in my infinite wisdom, accidentally clicked on the delete, rather than edit button on my SSH key. Thus, I lost the SSH key and will now have to re upload. Could, as a user friendly feature, make it confirm deletion?