Greetings. Don't know if this is a bug or I'm just missing some settings, but... I'm a fairly new bitbucket user and also new to version control systems, so I've been toying around with the repositories and update clients. It seems that after some experiments I have somehow managed to delete repository in a way that it didn't completely deleted. Logs doesn't show it's gone (only updates are visible) and at the same time I can't open it, geting the "Repository has been deleted" message. Also I can't create a new repository with the same name. After pressing "Create" button nothing happens. The repository was called "Utils" (the URL: https://bitbucket.org/uhfath/utils). I hope I've described the issue in details. If anything, I'm ready to answer any related questions.