I created 2 repos:
test-project and test-project-2
i want to delete and re create them.
when i deleted test-project-2 it vanished completly - perfect.
however when i deleted test-project it deleted but still shows in my recent repos and shows the this repo have been removed message.
now when i try to create test-project again i get a kicked the bucket error...
also is there a way to permanently remove a repo like what happened with test-project-2?