Revoked from group = still following their projects?
This summer I worked with Bitbucket for my previous employer. Your services are so great that I suggested to implement it for my current (new) employer.
The situation is that I migrated all the repos (about 180) from an old SVN-server to Bitbucket. Since I'm no longer employed by them, I got revoked from their group, thus no longer having access to their repositories.
The problem, now, is that I am still following all the repositories that I created, but I can't see a way to unfollow them, because of the revoked access...
If you need more information, feel free to send me a message.