I have two bitbucket accounts, one for work and one for personal projects;
Work : firstname.lastname@example.org Username : John Bear
Home : email@example.com Username : J Bear
When I commit code changes to my home account project, I get notifications by email to my work (as if I've committed using my work account).
Somehow, my accounts are 'linked' and I don't want them to be.