Issue #6196 resolved

Deleting messages in inbox

created an issue

Let's say you have 2 pages in your inbox (>15 messages) and you are visualizing the second page.

If you select all messages and press delete, you are redirected to the same second page in your box after the delete, and this page doesn't exists anymore, resulting in a 404.

Comments (2)

  1. Log in to comment