Issue #6446 resolved
Deleted repos are not deleted (BB-7591)
I created a repo called XX but it was deleted later. Now a friend is transfering me one of his repos, called also XX, and Bitbucket is not allowing the transfer since "You already own a repository of this name".
How can I accept the transfer?