Team membership notifications are in conflict with members tab on profile page (BB-7755)
I was playing with group settings for a team account, and faced a weird issue. I disabled "can create repositories in this account" checkbox for the Developers group, and all members of that group received the notification "User1 revoked User2 's access to TeamX" over email. The same messages for each group member I can see in my NewsFeed. Though no one actually lost their access.