Users with access to deleted repos (that have a redirect URL) show up (but don't count) in plans and billing
See attached screenshot.
I am unable to remove users who have access to my repositories. When I click the (x) next to the user's name, I get the confirmation dialog. Once confirmed, the user is removed from the list. However, upon page refresh, the user's are added to the list again.
The problem persists even after logout/login.