1. Bitbucket Website
  2. Public Issue Tracker
  3. master

Issues

Issue #7230 duplicate

Groups & Users list in "Access Management" duplicates when using browser back and forward buttons (BB-8458)

Mauro Velez
created an issue

I went to the Access Management section of my project (from Repository Details) and then hit the back button on my browser. When I then pressed forward on my browser I noticed that the Users and the Groups in the main column had duplicated.

If one continually press back then forward, both lists just keep getting longer and longer.

Browser: Chrome 26.0.1410.64

Comments (2)

  1. Brodie Rao

    Hi Mauro,

    Thanks for the report!

    I wasn't able to come up with a quick fix for this. I've added it to our internal backlog to address in the near future. We'll update this ticket when there's new development around this.

  2. Log in to comment