Prevent inadvertent deletion of messages (BB-8624)

Issue #7412 wontfix
Martey Dodoo
created an issue

Deleting messages in BitBucket causes them to automatically disappear. This can be problematic if you delete a message by accident.

It would be great if deleted messages could be moved to a "Trash" folder that was periodically emptied and confirmation was required before deleting messages.

Comments (1)

  1. Log in to comment