1. Bitbucket Website
  2. Public Issue Tracker
  3. master

Issues

Issue #8888 closed

Allow users to change group default permissions without updating the repositories (BB-10041)

Bitbucket Bot
created an issue

When you change a group's default permission, a popup tells you x repositories will have their permissions changed. If you don't want to change these repositories, there is no way to change the default permission.

Comments (3)

  1. Log in to comment