Team Invitation override
I have two bitbucket accounts: private and work. I got an invitation to my work team on my work email (which is connected to my bitbucket account). I was logged on my private bitbucket account. When I clicked 'accept invitation' I joined my work team with my private account! (so invitation goes to different account but I override this with my private account) - I think it can be a serious security bug.