If users can revoke their own permissions, there should be a confirm dialog (BB-10348)
Contrary to https://bitbucket.org/site/master/issue/2973/users-should-be-able-to-remove-themselves, I don't think users should be able to revoke their own permissions. This matches Stash behavior.
Or if you think they should, there should be a confirm dialog in the way to make sure it is intended.
I just revoked a group permission, and then couldn't get it back because I had revoked my own permission through the group (doh!)