Show login page after logout instead of signup page (BB-10481)

Issue #9451 closed
Alexander Hennecke
created an issue

I've got several accounts on Bitbucket and need to frequently switch between them. When I log out, I'm getting the signup page, and have to select "login" again from the top menu to login with another account.

Suggesting to show the login page after logout - this is kind of standard and sounds like the more probable desired action, compared to signup.

Comments (2)

  1. Log in to comment