[DANGEROUS] Remove button deletes files without throwing them to the Trash
When pressing the Remove button, the selected files are deleted without any further way of recovering them from the Trash nor another way.
This is pretty dangerous if you mistakenly selected a file with changes, because you lost all the changes before committing.
An "Undo last change" function would be good, but it'll take more time to implement I guess.
(Just for the record: I've loosen hours of work because of this issue.)