Snippets

Amanda Best books to download for free on kindle The Other Sister

Created by Amanda

#Best books to download for free on kindle The Other Sister #####Publisher: Grand Central Publishing

The Other Sister

File name: The-Other-Sister.pdf

ISBN: 9781538760901 | 384 pages | 10 Mb

Focus


Overview The Other Sister by Sarah Zettel Two sisters. One murder plan.

An intense psychological thriller full of family secrets, perfect for readers of The Woman in the Window and Watch Me Disappear.

Everyone thought reckless, troubled Geraldine Monroe was the bad sister-especially when she fled town after her mother's death twenty-five years ago.

But people don't know the truth.

Marie Monroe knows. She was there for their father's cruel punishments, the constant manipulation, the lies. Everyone thinks she's the perfect daughter-patient and kind, and above all obedient. No one would suspect her of anything. Especially not murder.

Now Geraldine's home again, and she and Marie have united in a plan for the ultimate revenge. But when old secrets and new fears clash, everyone is pushed to the breaking point . . . and the sisters will learn that they can't trust anyone-not even each other.

"An exhilarating ride full of twists and turns, this page-turner will leave you guessing until the very end!" -Steena Holmes, New York Times bestselling author of The Forgotten Ones

"Sarah Zettel's THE OTHER SISTER is as dark and twisted as they come; a compelling and sinister psychological thriller in which every character is deeply flawed, their desire for revenge understandable and relatable. With its intricate web of secrets long buried, readers won't be able to stop turning the pages!" -Karen Dionne, author of The Marsh King's Daughter

Comments (0)