Source

django / AUTHORS

Diff from to

File AUTHORS

 Django was originally created in late 2003 at World Online, the Web division
 of the Lawrence Journal-World newspaper in Lawrence, Kansas.
 
-
 The PRIMARY AUTHORS are (and/or have been):
 
 Adrian Holovaty <http://www.holovaty.com/>, who originally created Django with
 people who have submitted patches, reported bugs, added translations, helped
 answer newbie questions, and generally made Django that much better:
 
-    adurdin@gmail.com
-    akaihola
+    alang@bright-green.com
+    Marty Alchin <gulopine@gamemusic.org>
+    Daniel Alves Barbosa de Oliveira Vaz <danielvaz@gmail.com>
     Andreas
+    andy@jadedplanet.net
+    Fabrice Aneche <akh@nobugware.com>
     ant9000@netwise.it
     David Ascher <http://ascher.ca/>
+    david@kazserve.org
     Arthur <avandorp@gmail.com>
+    axiak@mit.edu
     Jiri Barton
     Ned Batchelder <http://www.nedbatchelder.com/>
     Shannon -jj Behrens <http://jjinux.blogspot.com/>
     Esdras Beleza <linux@esdrasbeleza.com>
     James Bennett
+    Ben <afternoon@uk2.net>
     Paul Bissex <http://e-scribe.com/>
     Simon Blanchard
     Andrew Brehaut <http://brehaut.net/blog>
-    andy@jadedplanet.net
+    brut.alll@gmail.com
+    Jonathan Buchanan <jonathan.buchanan@gmail.com>
     Antonio Cavedoni <http://cavedoni.com/>
     C8E
     Chris Chamberlin <dja@cdc.msbx.net>
     Amit Chakradeo <http://amit.chakradeo.net/>
     ChaosKCW
+    ivan.chelubeev@gmail.com
+    Bryan Chow <bryan at verdjn dot com>
+    Michal Chruszcz <troll@pld-linux.org>
     Ian Clelland <clelland@gmail.com>
     crankycoder@gmail.com
+    Pete Crosier <pete.crosier@gmail.com>
     Matt Croydon <http://www.postneo.com/>
+    flavio.curella@gmail.com
+    Jure Cuhalev <gandalf@owca.info>
     dackze+django@gmail.com
+    David Danier <goliath.mailinglist@gmx.de>
+    Dirk Datzert <dummy@habmalnefrage.de>
     Jonathan Daugherty (cygnus) <http://www.cprogrammer.org/>
+    dave@thebarproject.com
     Jason Davies (Esaj) <http://www.jasondavies.com/>
     Alex Dedul
     deric@monowerks.com
+    Max Derkachev <mderk@yandex.ru>
+    Jordan Dimov <s3x3y1@gmail.com>
     dne@mayonnaise.net
     Maximillian Dornseif <md@hudora.de>
-    dummy@habmalnefrage.de
     Jeremy Dunck <http://dunck.us/>
+    Andrew Durdin <adurdin@gmail.com>
     Andy Dustman <farcepest@gmail.com>
     Clint Ecker
+    enlight
     Enrico <rico.bl@gmail.com>
+    Ludvig Ericson <ludvig.ericson@gmail.com>
+    Dirk Eschler <dirk.eschler@gmx.net>
+    Marc Fargas <telenieko@telenieko.com>
     favo@exoweb.net
+    Bill Fenner <fenner@gmail.com>
+    Matthew Flanagan <http://wadofstuff.blogspot.com>
+    Eric Floehr <eric@intellovations.com>
+    Jorge Gajon <gajon@gajon.org>
     gandalf@owca.info
     Baishampayan Ghose
     martin.glueck@gmail.com
+    GomoX <gomo@datafull.com>
     Simon Greenhill <dev@simon.net.nz>
+    Owen Griffiths
     Espen Grindhaug <http://grindhaug.org/>
+    Brian Harring <ferringb@gmail.com>
     Brant Harris
     Hawkeye
-    heckj@mac.com
+    Joe Heck <http://www.rhonabwy.com/wp/>
     Joel Heenan <joelh-django@planetjoel.com>
     hipertracker@gmail.com
     Ian Holsman <http://feh.holsman.net/>
     Kieran Holland <http://www.kieranholland.com>
+    Sung-Jin Hong <serialx.net@gmail.com>
     Robert Rock Howard <http://djangomojo.com/>
     Jason Huggins <http://www.jrandolph.com/blog/>
-	Baurzhan Ismagulov <ibr@radix50.net>
+    Hyun Mi Ae
+    Tom Insam
+    Baurzhan Ismagulov <ibr@radix50.net>
     jcrasta@gmail.com
+    Zak Johnson <zakj@nox.cx>
     Michael Josephson <http://www.sdjournal.com/>
     jpellerin@gmail.com
     junzhang.jn@gmail.com
+    Antti Kaihola <http://akaihola.blogspot.com/>
+    Ben Dean Kawamura <ben.dean.kawamura@gmail.com>
+    ian.g.kelly@gmail.com
     Garth Kidd <http://www.deadlybloodyserious.com/>
     kilian <kilian.cavalotti@lip6.fr>
     Sune Kirkeby <http://ibofobi.dk/>
+    Bastian Kleineidam <calvin@debian.org>
     Cameron Knight (ckknight)
+    Gasper Koren
+    Martin Kosír <martin@martinkosir.net>
     Meir Kriheli <http://mksoft.co.il/>
     Bruce Kroeze <http://coderseye.com/>
     Joseph Kocherhans
     konrad@gwu.edu
     lakin.wecker@gmail.com
+    Nick Lane <nick.lane.au@gmail.com>
     Stuart Langridge <http://www.kryogenix.org/>
+    Nicola Larosa <nico@teknico.net>
     Eugene Lazutkin <http://lazutkin.com/blog/>
     Jeong-Min Lee <falsetru@gmail.com>
+    Jannis Leidel <jl@websushi.org>
     Christopher Lenz <http://www.cmlenz.net/>
     lerouxb@gmail.com
+    Waylan Limberg <waylan@gmail.com>
     limodou
-    mattmcc
+    Matt McClanahan <http://mmcc.cx/>
     Martin Maney <http://www.chipy.org/Martin_Maney>
     masonsimon+django@gmail.com
     Manuzhai
-    Petar Marić
+    Petar Marić <http://www.petarmaric.com/>
+    Nuno Mariz <nmariz@gmail.com>
+    marijn@metronomo.cl
     mark@junklight.com
     Yasushi Masuda <whosaysni@gmail.com>
     mattycakes@gmail.com
     Jason McBrayer <http://www.carcosa.net/jason/>
     mccutchen@gmail.com
     michael.mcewan@gmail.com
+    mikko@sorl.net
     mitakummaa@gmail.com
     mmarshall
     Eric Moritz <http://eric.themoritzfamily.com/>
+    mrmachine <real.human@mrmachine.net>
     Robin Munn <http://www.geekforgod.com/>
+    Robert Myers <myer0052@gmail.com>
     Nebojša Dorđević
+    Gopal Narayanan <gopastro@gmail.com>
     Fraser Nevett <mail@nevett.org>
     Sam Newman <http://www.magpiebrain.com/>
     Neal Norwitz <nnorwitz@google.com>
     oggie rob <oz.robharvey@gmail.com>
     Jay Parlar <parlar@gmail.com>
+    pavithran s <pavithran.s@gmail.com>
+    Barry Pederson <bp@barryp.org>
     pgross@thoughtworks.com
     phaedo <http://phaedo.cx/>
     phil@produxion.net
+    phil.h.smith@gmail.com
     Gustavo Picon
     Luke Plant <http://lukeplant.me.uk/>
     plisk
     Daniel Poelzleithner <http://poelzi.org/>
+    polpak@yahoo.com
     J. Rademaker
     Michael Radziej <mir@noris.de>
-    ramiro
+    Ramiro Morales <rm0@gmx.net>
+    Massimiliano Ravelli <massimiliano.ravelli@gmail.com>
     Brian Ray <http://brianray.chipy.org/>
+    remco@diji.biz
     rhettg@gmail.com
+    Henrique Romano <onaiort@gmail.com>
+    Armin Ronacher
     Oliver Rutherfurd <http://rutherfurd.net/>
     Ivan Sagalaev (Maniac) <http://www.softwaremaniacs.org/>
+    Vinay Sajip <vinay_sajip@yahoo.co.uk>
     David Schein
+    scott@staplefish.com
     serbaut@gmail.com
     Pete Shinners <pete@shinners.org>
     SmileyChris <smileychris@gmail.com>
+    smurf@smurf.noris.de
     sopel
-    Thomas Steinacher <tom@eggdrop.ch>
+    Wiliam Alves de Souza <wiliamsouza83@gmail.com>
+    Georgi Stanojevski <glisha@gmail.com>
+    Vasiliy Stavenko <stavenko@gmail.com>
+    Thomas Steinacher <http://www.eggdrop.ch/>
     nowell strite
     Radek Švarz <http://www.svarz.cz/translate/>
     Swaroop C H <http://www.swaroopch.info>
     Aaron Swartz <http://www.aaronsw.com/>
+    Ville Säävuori <http://www.unessa.net/>
     Tyson Tate <tyson@fallingbullets.com>
+    Frank Tegtmeyer <fte@fte.to>
+    thebjorn <bp@datakortet.no>
+    Zach Thompson <zthompson47@gmail.com>
     Tom Tobin
-    Tom Insam
     Joe Topjian <http://joe.terrarum.net/geek/code/python/django/>
+    torne-django@wolfpuppy.org.uk
     Karen Tracey <graybark@bellsouth.net>
     Makoto Tsuyuki <mtsuyuki@gmail.com>
+    tt@gurgle.no
     Amit Upadhyay
     Geert Vanderkelen
+    viestards.lists@gmail.com
     Milton Waddams
     wam-djangobug@wamber.net
+    wangchun <yaohua2000@gmail.com>
     Dan Watson <http://theidioteque.net/>
+    Chris Wesseling <Chris.Wesseling@cwi.nl>
+    James Wheare <django@sparemint.com>
+    charly.wilhelm@gmail.com
     Rachel Willmer <http://www.willmer.com/kb/>
     Gary Wilson <gary.wilson@gmail.com>
     wojtek