Source

django / AUTHORS

Diff from to

File AUTHORS

     * Robert Wittams
     * Gary Wilson
     * Brian Rosner
+    * Justin Bronn
     * Karen Tracey
 
 More information on the main contributors to Django can be found in
     Andrew Durdin <adurdin@gmail.com>
     dusk@woofle.net
     Andy Dustman <farcepest@gmail.com>
+    J. Clifford Dyer <jcd@unc.edu>
     Clint Ecker
     Nick Efford <nick@efford.org>
     eibaan@gmail.com
     Ian Holsman <http://feh.holsman.net/>
     Kieran Holland <http://www.kieranholland.com>
     Sung-Jin Hong <serialx.net@gmail.com>
+    Leo "hylje" Honkanen <sealage@gmail.com>
     Richard House <Richard.House@i-logue.com>
     Robert Rock Howard <http://djangomojo.com/>
     John Huddleston <huddlej@wwu.edu>
     Michael Josephson <http://www.sdjournal.com/>
     jpellerin@gmail.com
     junzhang.jn@gmail.com
-    Antti Kaihola <http://akaihola.blogspot.com/>
+    Antti Kaihola <http://djangopeople.net/akaihola/>
     Bahadır Kandemir <bahadir@pardus.org.tr>
     Karderio <karderio@gmail.com>
     Nagy Károly <charlie@rendszergazda.com>
     Ian G. Kelly <ian.g.kelly@gmail.com>
     Ryan Kelly <ryan@rfk.id.au>
     Thomas Kerpe <thomas@kerpe.net>
+    Wiley Kestner <wiley.kestner@gmail.com>
     Ossama M. Khayat <okhayat@yahoo.com>
     Ben Khoo <khoobks@westnet.com.au>
     Garth Kidd <http://www.deadlybloodyserious.com/>
     ricardojbarrios@gmail.com
     Mike Richardson
     Matt Riggott
+    Alex Robbins <alexander.j.robbins@gmail.com>
     Henrique Romano <onaiort@gmail.com>
     Armin Ronacher
     Daniel Roseman <http://roseman.org.uk/>
     viestards.lists@gmail.com
     George Vilches <gav@thataddress.com>
     Vlado <vlado@labath.org>
+    Zachary Voase <zacharyvoase@gmail.com>
     Milton Waddams
     Chris Wagner <cw264701@ohio.edu>
     Rick Wagner <rwagner@physics.ucsd.edu>