Taylor Venable avatar Taylor Venable committed 3e36182

Add meta file to describe the blog

Comments (0)

Files changed (1)

+((path . "./blog/2010/07/24a.xml")
+ (title . "Hello")
+ (date . "Sat, 24 Jul 2010 17:35:00 EDT")
+ (tags))
+((path . "./blog/2010/07/31a.xml")
+ (title . "Keeping isearch Highlighting in GNU Emacs")
+ (date . "Sat, 31 Jul 2010 16:50:00 EDT")
+ (tags emacs))
+((path . "./blog/2010/08/02a.xml")
+ (title . "Defining Printers for Structures in MIT Scheme")
+ (date . "Mon, 02 Aug 2010 20:10:00 EDT")
+ (tags scheme))
+((path . "./blog/2010/08/02b.xml")
+ (title . "Some Metasyntax Scheme Library Docs Now Online")
+ (date . "Mon, 02 Aug 2010 23:50:00 EDT")
+ (tags scheme))
+((path . "./blog/2010/08/10a.xml")
+ (title . "A New Beginning, Another End")
+ (date . "Tue, 10 Aug 2010 22:05:00 EDT")
+ (tags))
+((path . "./blog/2010/09/01a.xml")
+ (title . "Heavy Metal Universe")
+ (date . "Wed, 01 Sep 2010 22:23:00 EDT")
+ (tags metal music))
+((path . "./blog/2010/09/04a.xml")
+ (title . "The Next Version of Tensile")
+ (date . "Sat, 04 Sep 2010 23:18:00 EDT")
+ (tags tensile scheme))
+((path . "./blog/2010/09/09a.xml")
+ (title . "Let's do something interesting in Prolog!")
+ (date . "Thu, 09 Sep 2010 21:28:00 EDT")
+ (tags prolog))
+((path . "./blog/2010/09/14a.xml")
+ (title . "Strange: Consistent Gap in Audio Ripped from CD")
+ (date . "Tue, 14 Sep 2010 22:18:00 EDT")
+ (tags music))
+((path . "./blog/2010/09/24a.xml")
+ (title . "Friday Night")
+ (date . "Fri, 24 Sep 2010 21:49:00 EDT")
+ (tags))
+((path . "./blog/2010/10/03a.xml")
+ (title . "All Hail, the Holy Month of Ochtobrea!")
+ (date . "Sun, 03 Oct 2010 12:34:00 EDT")
+ (tags))
+((path . "./blog/2010/10/07a.xml")
+ (title . "A Few Really Neat Photoshop Demonstrations")
+ (date . "Thu, 07 Oct 2010 23:26:00 EDT")
+ (tags))
+((path . "./blog/2010/10/09a.xml")
+ (title . "Google Web Fonts")
+ (date . "Sat, 09 Oct 2010 19:37:00 EDT")
+ (tags typography fonts))
+((path . "./blog/2010/10/19a.xml")
+ (title . "Geany Support for Scheme and Erlang")
+ (date . "Tue, 19 Oct 2010 22:20:00 EDT")
+ (tags erlang scheme))
+((path . "./blog/2010/11/02a.xml")
+ (title . "Change Edwin Frame Properties at Startup")
+ (date . "Tue, 02 Nov 2010 18:13:00 EDT")
+ (tags scheme))
+((path . "./blog/2010/11/02b.xml")
+ (title . "SXML on Bigloo")
+ (date . "Tue, 02 Nov 2010 18:27:00 EDT")
+ (tags scheme bigloo))
+((path . "./blog/2010/11/02c.xml")
+ (title . "Follow-up: Geany Support for Scheme and Erlang")
+ (date . "Tue, 02 Nov 2010 18:36:00 EDT")
+ (tags erlang scheme))
+((path . "./blog/2010/11/03a.xml")
+ (title . "Website Downtime This Weekend")
+ (date . "Wed, 03 Nov 2010 17:33:00 EDT")
+ (tags openbsd downtime))
+((path . "./blog/2010/11/08a.xml")
+ (title . "Song Structure: Full Moon")
+ (date . "Mon, 08 Nov 2010 18:52:00 EST")
+ (tags metal music))
+((path . "./blog/2010/11/15a.xml")
+ (title . "Alternative Programming Styles")
+ (date . "Mon, 15 Nov 2010 19:23:00 EST")
+ (tags))
+((path . "./blog/2010/11/15b.xml")
+ (title . "Tensile 2 Status")
+ (date . "Mon, 15 Nov 2010 20:21:00 EST")
+ (tags scheme tensile))
+((path . "./blog/2010/11/30a.xml")
+ (title . "New Computer Fan")
+ (date . "Tue, 30 Nov 2010 18:53:00 EST")
+ (tags hardware))
+((path . "./blog/2010/11/30b.xml")
+ (title . "JL Records")
+ (date . "Tue, 30 Nov 2010 19:17:00 EST")
+ (tags music))
+((path . "./blog/2010/12/06a.xml")
+ (title . "Unifraktur Web Fonts")
+ (date . "Mon, 06 Dec 2010 20:04:00 EST")
+ (tags typography fonts))
+((path . "./blog/2010/12/31a.xml")
+ (title . "Pattern Matching in Tcl")
+ (date . "Fri, 31 Dec 2010 00:10:00 EST")
+ (tags tcl))
+((path . "./blog/2010/12/31b.xml")
+ (title . "And so, a new legend begins...")
+ (date . "Fri, 31 Dec 2010 01:10:00 EST")
+ (tags))
+((path . "./blog/2011/01/07a.xml")
+ (title . "New Tcl Library: procra")
+ (date . "Fri, 07 Jan 2011 20:26:00 EST")
+ (tags tcl))
+((path . "./blog/2011/01/17a.xml")
+ (title . "Tensile 2 Status")
+ (date . "Mon, 17 Jan 2011 23:06:00 EST")
+ (tags scheme tensile))
+((path . "./blog/2011/01/23a.xml")
+ (title . "Dear Google: I Want \"Expert Mode\" Search")
+ (date . "Sun, 23 Jan 2011 20:35:00 EST")
+ (tags))
+((path . "./blog/2011/01/29a.xml")
+ (title . "Example: Manipulating XML in Erlang")
+ (date . "Sat, 29 Jan 2011 21:45:00 EST")
+ (tags erlang example))
+((path . "./blog/2011/01/30a.xml")
+ (title . "Pro Tip: Managing Custom-Installed Alternatives on Ubuntu")
+ (date . "Sun, 30 Jan 2011 15:41:00 EST")
+ (tags tcl ubuntu))
+((path . "./blog/2011/02/03a.xml")
+ (title . "Lua Tables: A Critical Look")
+ (date . "Thu, 03 Feb 2011 23:13:00 EST")
+ (tags lua))
+((path . "./blog/2011/02/11a.xml")
+ (title . "Chicken Scheme 4.6.5")
+ (date . "Fri, 11 Feb 2011 19:40:00 EST")
+ (tags tensile chicken scheme))
+((path . "./blog/2011/02/25a.xml")
+ (title . "Change of Employment")
+ (date . "Fri, 25 Feb 2011 19:16:00 EST")
+ (tags work))
+((path . "./blog/2011/02/26a.xml")
+ (title . "A Good Idea: Software from Source Update Notifier")
+ (date . "Sat, 26 Feb 2011 18:15:00 EST")
+ (tags))
+((path . "./blog/2011/02/26b.xml")
+ (title . "Avocado")
+ (date . "Sat, 26 Feb 2011 21:54:00 EST")
+ (tags s4cola tcl build-engineering avocado nix package-management))
+((path . "./blog/2011/03/02a.xml")
+ (title . "Learning New Languages")
+ (date . "Wed, 02 Mar 2011 06:58:00 EST")
+ (tags java erlang scala jvm))
+((path . "./blog/2011/03/03a.xml")
+ (title . "Howto: Redmine on PostgreSQL (Ubuntu 10.04)")
+ (date . "Thu, 03 Mar 2011 06:33:00 EST")
+ (tags redmine howto ubuntu postgresql))
+((path . "./blog/2011/03/05a.xml")
+ (title . "Uncommon Syntax")
+ (date . "Sat, 05 Mar 2011 16:19:00 EST")
+ (tags erlang))
+((path . "./blog/2011/03/07a.xml")
+ (title . "Moving Blog to Metasyntax Site")
+ (date . "Mon, 07 Mar 2011 18:21:54 EST")
+ (tags))
+((path . "./blog/2011/03/25a.xml")
+ (title . "Fixing GRE Packet Lossage for PPP with Netgear Routers")
+ (date . "Fri, 25 Mar 2011 16:15:17 EDT")
+ (tags networking vpn))
+((path . "./blog/2011/03/25b.xml")
+ (title . "Triangle Shirtwaist Factory Fire Anniversary")
+ (date . "Fri, 25 Mar 2011 19:20:17 EDT")
+ (tags history))
+((path . "./blog/2011/03/28a.xml")
+ (title . "Compiling Rhythmbox on Ubuntu 10.10")
+ (date . "Mon, 28 Mar 2011 18:43:48 EDT")
+ (tags ubuntu rhythmbox music))
+((path . "./blog/2011/04/17a.xml")
+ (title . "New Computer, Arch Linux, and Some Other Stuff")
+ (date . "Sun, 17 Apr 2011 17:39:47 EDT")
+ (tags arch maven scala))
+((path . "./blog/2011/04/26a.xml")
+ (title . "Scala's Syntactic Ambiguity")
+ (date . "Tue, 26 Apr 2011 20:22:27 EDT")
+ (tags scala))
+((path . "./blog/2011/05/01a.xml")
+ (title . "Coping with Missing GTK Themes in Arch")
+ (date . "Sun, 01 May 2011 19:29:58 EDT")
+ (tags arch))
+((path . "./blog/2011/05/05a.xml")
+ (title . "Manned Space Flight")
+ (date . "Thu, 05 May 2011 19:04:32 EDT")
+ (tags space history carl-sagan))
+((path . "./blog/2011/05/10a.xml")
+ (title . "Out-Parameters in Bash Functions")
+ (date . "Tue, 10 May 2011 20:00:35 EDT")
+ (tags bash tcl))
+((path . "./blog/2011/10/16a.xml")
+ (title . "Reloading Ye Olde Bloge")
+ (date . "Sun, 16 Oct 2011 22:09:55 EDT")
+ (tags ocaml arch scheme r7rs kawa gambit termite root-beer))
Tip: Filter by directory path e.g. /media app.js to search for public/media/app.js.
Tip: Use camelCasing e.g. ProjME to search for ProjectModifiedEvent.java.
Tip: Filter by extension type e.g. /repo .js to search for all .js files in the /repo directory.
Tip: Separate your search with spaces e.g. /ssh pom.xml to search for src/ssh/pom.xml.
Tip: Use ↑ and ↓ arrow keys to navigate and return to view the file.
Tip: You can also navigate files with Ctrl+j (next) and Ctrl+k (previous) and view the file with Ctrl+o.
Tip: You can also navigate files with Alt+j (next) and Alt+k (previous) and view the file with Alt+o.