Commits

anatoly techtonik committed 1c178c8

update authors map with known people

Comments (0)

Files changed (1)

-albrecht.andi = Andi Albrecht <albrecht.andi@gmail.com>
-#evan.martin
-#evan.martin@gmail.com
-guido@google.com = Guido van Rossum <guido@google.com>
-guido@python.org = Guido van Rossum <guido@google.com>
-gvanrossum = Guido van Rossum <guido@google.com>
-gvanrossum@gmail.com = Guido van Rossum <guido@google.com>
-ibmirkin = Ilia Mirkin <imirkin@alum.mit.edu>
-#Jiayao.Yu
-john.abdelmalek = John Abd-El-Malek <john.abdelmalek@gmail.com>
-john.abdelmalek@gmail.com = John Abd-El-Malek <john.abdelmalek@gmail.com>
-maruel@chromium.org = Marc-Antoine Ruel <maruel@chromium.org>
-#nick.johnson@google.com
-techtonik = anatoly techtonik <techtonik@gmail.com>
-techtonik@gmail.com = anatoly techtonik <techtonik@gmail.com>
-#unknown
-vincent.zanotti@google.com = Vincent Zanotti <vincent.zanotti@google.com>
-
+acapnotic = 
+akuchling = Andrew M. Kuchling <amk@amk.ca>
+amk = Andrew M. Kuchling <amk@amk.ca>
+andrew.kuchling = Andrew M. Kuchling <amk@amk.ca>
+anthony = 
+fdrake = Fred Drake <fdrake@acm.org>
+georg.brandl = Georg Brandl <g.brandl@gmx.net>
+jlg = 
+loewis = Martin v. Löwis <martin@v.loewis.de>
+martin.von.loewis = Martin v. Löwis <martin@v.loewis.de>
+micktwomey = 
+richard = 
+root = 
+tarek.ziade = Tarek Ziadé <ziade.tarek@gmail.com>