Source

scons-migration-scripts / authors.txt

Full commit
#  Names of the committers as reported by svn log

# anthonyroach
# arianepaola
# bdbaddog
# belley
# benmwebb
# cournape
# davidwyde
# dirkbaechle
# erluk
# garyo
# gregnoel
# GregNoel
# httpd
# MaciejPasternacki
# managan
# matigruca
# mightyllamas
# nestanka
# pankrat
# pscholl
# stevenknight
# techtonik
# timot

#  Greg and Steven's email addresses as last used on the SCons mailing lists.

gregnoel = Greg Noel <GregNoel@tigris.org>
GregNoel = Greg Noel <GregNoel@tigris.org>
stevenknight = Steven Knight <knight@baldmt.com>

#  Active committers who have submitted preferred emails.

garyo = Gary Oberbrunner <garyo@oberbrunner.com>
bdbaddog = William Deegan <bill@baddogconsulting.com>
techtonik = Anatoly Techtonik <techtonik@gmail.com>
managan = Robert Managan <managan1@llnl.gov>
dirkbaechle = Dirk Baechle <dl9obn@darc.de>

#  People who have responded to the call for email addresses.

benmwebb = Ben Webb <benmwebb@gmail.com>

#  Addresses harvested by Gary.

aegis = Chad Austin <aegisk@vrac.iastate.edu>
arianepaola = Ariane Paola Gomes <arianepaola@gmail.com> 
aroach = Anthony Roach <aroach@electriceyeball.com>
belley = Benoit Belley <benoit.belley@autodesk.com>
blep = Baptiste Lepilleur <blep@users.sourceforge.net>
cournape = David Cournapeau <cournape@gmail.com>
davidwyde = David Wyde <david.wyde@gmail.com>
erluk = Lukas Erlinghagen <erluk@web.de>
gspencer = Greg Spencer <greg_spencer@ieee.org>
kquick = Kevin Quick <kevin.quick@ticketmaster.com>
maciejpasternacki = Maciek Pasternacki <maciekp@japhy.fnord.org>
matigruca = Mateusz Gruca <mati.gruca@gmail.com>
mightyllamas = Jim Randall <dreadfest@gmail.com>  
nestanka = Tuba Şahin <nestanka@gmail.com>
pankrat = Ludwig Hähne <pankrat@tigris.org>
pscholl = Philipp Scholl <pscholl@bawue.de>
richardcranium = Mark A. Flacy <mflacy@verizon.net>
sleblanc = Steve Leblanc <steven.leblanc@mayahtt.com>
stefan = Stefan Seefeld <seefeld@sympatico.ca>
thomasfischer = Thomas Fischer <thomas.fischer@rub.de>
timot = Timothee Besset <ttimo@idsoftware.com>

#  Named developers for whom no email is known.

raraavis = Elliot Murphy
uracolix = Axel Wachtler

#  Inferred required extras.

anthonyroach = Anthony Roach <aroach@electriceyeball.com>
httpd = The HTTP Daemon
MaciejPasternacki = Maciek Pasternacki <maciekp@japhy.fnord.org>