usersettings - "Your changes have been saved." msg missing or misleading

Issue #430 resolved
Roger Haase created an issue

(edit - removed related issues that have been fixed)

After updating any one user settings tab and clicking Save, the saved message remains even after a second tab is clicked and updated (but not saved). If user then tries to leave page without saving, the browser then asks for confirmation to leave page and lose data while "Your changes have been saved." is still at top of page.

Comments (2)

  1. Log in to comment