Source

Django REST Framework / AUTHORS

Full commit
Tom Christie <tomchristie> - tom@tomchristie.com, @thisneonsoul - Author.
Paul Bagwell <pbgwl>
Marko Tibold <markotibold> - Additional thanks for providing & managing the Jenkins CI Server.
Sébastien Piquemal <sebpiq>
Carmen Wick <cwick>
Alex Ehlke <aehlke>
Alen Mujezinovic <flashingpumpkin>
Carles Barrobés <txels>
Michael Fötsch <mfoetsch>
David Larlet <david>
Andrew Straw <astraw>
<zeth>
Fernando Zunino <fzunino>
Jens Alm <ulmus>
Craig Blaszczyk <jakul> 

THANKS TO:

Jesper Noehr <jespern> & the django-piston contributors for providing the starting point for this project.
And of course, to the Django core team and the Django community at large.  You guys rock.