Delete confirmation does not raise for "forgot" files
I'm not sure if it's a feature or a defect.
With "hg forget" files, files are deleted from repository, but kept in local filesystem. When at least one file has been selected as "deleted", the moment the user commits TortoiseHG will (optionally) asks the user for a confirmation. On the opposite, the same won't happen if the "forget" command has been used. That is, the files will be deleted (in the repository) with no confirmation.
Is it the right behavior? If no, I'd like to push a patch