Issue #273 resolved

Shelving changes leaves ".orig" backups

Daniel Atallah
created an issue

Whenever I shelve a set of changes, I've noticed that my WD is left with backup files for anything added to the shelf.

This doesn't seem necessary.

Comments (3)

  1. Log in to comment