Commits

Christoph Cullmann  committed 5c67442

shuffle devs

svn path=/trunk/KDE/kdelibs/kate/; revision=585616

  • Participants
  • Parent commits b46ac9e

Comments (0)

Files changed (1)

File part/part/kateglobal.cpp

   m_aboutData.addAuthor ("Anders Lund", I18N_NOOP("Core Developer"), "anders@alweb.dk", "http://www.alweb.dk");
   m_aboutData.addAuthor ("Joseph Wenninger", I18N_NOOP("Core Developer"), "jowenn@kde.org","http://stud3.tuwien.ac.at/~e9925371");
   m_aboutData.addAuthor ("Hamish Rodda",I18N_NOOP("Core Developer"), "rodda@kde.org");
+  m_aboutData.addAuthor ("Dominik Haumann", I18N_NOOP("Developer & Highlight wizard"), "dhdev@gmx.de");
   m_aboutData.addAuthor ("Waldo Bastian", I18N_NOOP( "The cool buffersystem" ), "bastian@kde.org" );
   m_aboutData.addAuthor ("Charles Samuels", I18N_NOOP("The Editing Commands"), "charles@kde.org");
   m_aboutData.addAuthor ("Matt Newell", I18N_NOOP("Testing, ..."), "newellm@proaxis.com");
   m_aboutData.addAuthor ("Glen Parker",I18N_NOOP("KWrite Undo History, Kspell integration"), "glenebob@nwlink.com");
   m_aboutData.addAuthor ("Scott Manson",I18N_NOOP("KWrite XML Syntax highlighting support"), "sdmanson@alltel.net");
   m_aboutData.addAuthor ("John Firebaugh",I18N_NOOP("Patches and more"), "jfirebaugh@kde.org");
-  m_aboutData.addAuthor ("Dominik Haumann", I18N_NOOP("Developer & Highlight wizard"), "dhdev@gmx.de");
   m_aboutData.addAuthor ("Andreas Kling", I18N_NOOP("Developer"), "kling@impul.se");
 
   m_aboutData.addCredit ("Matteo Merli",I18N_NOOP("Highlighting for RPM Spec-Files, Perl, Diff and more"), "merlim@libero.it");