Oleg Oshmyan committed da2a718


Comments (0)

Files changed (1)

 Copyright (C) 2005-2007, puck_lock
 Copyright (C) 2009-2011, Wez Furlong
 Copyright (C) 2010-2011, Oleg Oshmyan
+Copyright (C) 2009, 2011, Santino Fuentes
 Copyright (C) 2011, John D Pell
 Copyright (C) 2010, Edriss Mirzadeh
 Copyright (C) 2009, Josh Aune
-Copyright (C) 2009, holyroses
-Copyright (C) 2009, Santino Fuentes
 Miscellaneous Contributions made at unknown (to the current maintainers) times,
 except that the changes are presumably circa 2005-2007: