1. Wez Furlong
  2. atomicparsley


atomicparsley / CREDITS

AtomicParsley is GPL software; you can freely distribute,
redistribute, modify & use under the terms of the GNU General
Public License; either version 2 or its successor.

AtomicParsley is distributed under the GPL "AS IS", without
any warranty; without the implied warranty of merchantability
or fitness for either an expressed or implied particular purpose.

Please see the included GNU General Public License (GPL) for
your rights and further details; see the file COPYING. If you
cannot, write to the Free Software Foundation, 59 Temple Place
Suite 330, Boston, MA 02111-1307, USA.  Or www.fsf.org

Copyright (C) 2005-2007, puck_lock
Copyright (C) 2009-2012, Wez Furlong
Copyright (C) 2010-2012, Oleg Oshmyan
Copyright (C) 2009, 2011, Santino Fuentes
Copyright (C) 2011, John D Pell
Copyright (C) 2010, Edriss Mirzadeh
Copyright (C) 2009, Josh Aune

Miscellaneous Contributions made at unknown (to the current maintainers) times,
except that the changes are presumably circa 2005-2007:

 * Mellow_Flow
 * Mike Brancato
 * Brian Story
 * Lowell Stewart
 * SLarew

Contains code derived from code that is:

Copyright (C) 1998-2003 Daniel Veillard.  All Rights Reserved.
(See iconv.cpp for license)
Original code for IsoLatin1 and UTF-16 by "Martin J. Duerst" <duerst@w3.org>

Copyright (C) 2000, 2001, 2003, 2004, 2005 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
Authors: Scott G. Miller, Robert Klep <robert@ilse.nl>
(See sha1.cpp)

Copyright (c) 1990- 1993, 1996 Open Software Foundation, Inc.
Copyright (c) 1989 by Hewlett-Packard Company, Palo Alto, Ca. &
Digital Equipment Corporation, Maynard, Mass.
Copyright (c) 1998 Microsoft.
(See uuid.cpp)