Source

apel / ChangeLog

2005-12-06  Norbert Koch  <viteno@xemacs.org>

	* Makefile (VERSION): XEmacs package 1.32 released.

2005-12-06  Ville Skyttä  <scop@xemacs.org>

	* *.el, README.*: Sync with 10.6.

	* ChangeLog: Purge upstream changes.
	* ChangeLog.upstream: New.
	* ChangeLog.emu: Remove.

	* Makefile: Update FSF's address.
	(AUTHOR_VERSION): Set to 10.6.
	(EXTRA_SOURCES): Add ChangeLog.upstream.

2005-12-05  Norbert Koch  <viteno@xemacs.org>

	* Makefile (VERSION): XEmacs package 1.31 released.

2005-10-12  Norbert Koch  <viteno@xemacs.org>

	* Makefile (VERSION): XEmacs package 1.30 released.

2005-06-27  Norbert Koch  <viteno@xemacs.org>

	* Makefile (VERSION): XEmacs package 1.29 released.

2005-06-26  Aidan Kehoe  <kehoea@parhasard.net>

	* poe.el (event-to-character): Revert my previous change--it's
	only appropriate for GNU Emacs. 

2005-05-24  Norbert Koch  <viteno@xemacs.org>

	* Makefile (VERSION): XEmacs package 1.28 released.

2005-05-20  Aidan Kehoe  <kehoea@parhasard.net>

	* poe.el (event-to-character): Prefer character-of-keysym to
	ascii-character as the X11 keysym -> character map property. 

2003-10-31  Norbert Koch  <viteno@xemacs.org>

	* Makefile (VERSION): XEmacs package 1.27 released.

2003-03-09  Ben Wing  <ben@xemacs.org>

	* Makefile:
	Delete explicit compile:: and binkit: rules.
	Don't add custom-load.elc to the list of generated elc's.
	Include Local.rules.inc at the beginning for access to
	BUILD_WITHOUT_MULE, and put the include of XEmacs.rules at the
	end.

2003-01-03  Rendhalver [Peter Brown]  <rendhalver@xemacs.org>

	* Makefile (VERSION): XEmacs package 1.26 released.

2002-11-29  Ben Wing  <ben@xemacs.org>

	* .cvsignore: Remove files now handled automatically by CVS.
	* Makefile: Use `compile' instead of hard-coded `all'.

	* install.el (install-detect-elisp-directory): Fix problems
	handling backslashes in filenames (Windows).

2002-10-15  Ville Skyttä  <scop@xemacs.org>

	* Makefile (srckit): Remove.

2002-07-30  Rendhalver [Peter Brown]  <rendhalver@xemacs.org>

	* Makefile (VERSION): XEmacs package 1.25 released.

2002-07-14  Steve Youngs  <youngs@xemacs.org>

	* Makefile (VERSION): XEmacs package 1.24 released.

2002-07-13  Daiki Ueno  <daiki@xemacs.org>

	* mcs-xm.el (encode-mime-charset-string): Use `defun' instead of
	`defsubst'

2002-07-10  Adrian Aichner  <adrian@xemacs.org>

	* emu.el: Conditionalise defalias 'tl:overlay-buffer on
	'tl:overlay-buffer, not 'tl:overlay-put.

2002-05-14  Steve Youngs  <youngs@xemacs.org>

	* Makefile (VERSION): XEmacs package 1.23 released.

2002-05-14  Katsumi Yamaoka  <yamaoka@jpl.org>

	* pccl.el (ccl-usable): Add a test for Mule.

2002-05-10  Steve Youngs  <youngs@xemacs.org>

	* Makefile (VERSION): XEmacs package 1.22 released.

2002-05-08  Steve Youngs  <youngs@xemacs.org>

	* Makefile (GENERATED): Added custom-load.elc.
	(PRELOADS): Remove ./ 

2002-03-25  Steve Youngs  <youngs@xemacs.org>

	* Makefile (VERSION): 1.21 released.

2002-03-23  Nix  <nix@esperi.demon.co.uk>

	* poem-ltn1.el (truncate-string): Act like the real `truncate-string':
	do not fail if the string is shorter than the max length.

2001-02-24  Ben Wing  <ben@xemacs.org>
	Conditionalize extra MS Windows quoting on
	XEMACS_NATIVE_NT_NEEDS_EXTRA_QUOTING, since it breaks things under
	newer Cygwins.

2000-11-14  Steve Youngs  <youngs@xemacs.org>

	* emu-mule.el: Removed.

	* Makefile (ELCS): Remove emu-mule.el.
	(AUTHOR_VERSION): Change to 10.2.

	* emu.el (char-category): Remove reference to emu-mule.el.

2000-10-05  Martin Buchholz  <martin@xemacs.org>

	* *: Mega typo fix.

2000-06-25  AichnerAd  <aichner@ecf.teradyne.com>

	* Makefile (PRELOADS): Use lisp instead of `pwd`.  Handle
	Native-NT XEmacs command-line quoting.

1999-07-26  SL Baur  <steve@miho>

	* Makefile (ELCS): Restore missing files that tm needs.