Source

c-support / ChangeLog

Full commit
2005-04-19  Norbert Koch  <viteno@xemacs.org>

	* Makefile (VERSION): XEmacs package 1.21 released.

2005-04-15  Adrian Aichner  <adrian@xemacs.org>

	* cmacexp.el (c-macro-expansion): Use shell-command-switch.

2004-02-11  Norbert Koch  <viteno@xemacs.org>

	* Makefile (VERSION): XEmacs package 1.20 released.

2004-02-02  Jerry James  <james@xemacs.org>

	* hideshow.el: Sync with Emacs 21.3.

2004-01-05  Norbert Koch  <viteno@xemacs.org>

	* Makefile (VERSION): XEmacs package 1.19 released.

2003-12-02  Nix  <nix@esperi.org.uk>

	* hideshow.el (hs-grok-mode-type): Don't fail if comment-start or
        comment-end are nil.

2003-10-31  Norbert Koch  <viteno@xemacs.org>

	* Makefile (VERSION): XEmacs package 1.18 released.

2003-09-15  Norbert Koch  <viteno@xemacs.org>

	* Makefile (VERSION): XEmacs package 1.17 released.

2003-03-09  Ben Wing  <ben@xemacs.org>

	* Makefile:
	Delete explicit compile:: and binkit: rules.
	Don't add custom-load.elc to the list of generated elc's.

2002-11-29  Ben Wing  <ben@xemacs.org>

	* .cvsignore: Remove files now handled automatically by CVS.
	* Makefile: Use `compile' instead of hard-coded `all'.

2002-10-15  Ville Skytt�  <scop@xemacs.org>

	* Makefile (srckit): Remove.

2000-10-05  Martin Buchholz  <martin@xemacs.org>

	* *: Mega typo fix.

1999-09-09  Jeff Miller  <jmiller@smart.net>

	* hideif.el: sync with Emacs 20.4.

1999-03-02  SL Baur  <steve@xemacs.org>

	* hideif.el (hide-ifdef-mode-map): Autoload.

1999-02-06  Jan Vroonhof  <vroonhof@math.ethz.ch>

	* hideif.el (hide-ifdef-mode): Don't quote keymap when passing to
	add-minor-mode.  

1998-03-25  SL Baur  <steve@altair.xemacs.org>

	* ctypes.el: new file.

1998-03-21  SL Baur  <steve@altair.xemacs.org>

	* c-comment-edit.el-1.02 from Kyle Jones

1998-02-26  SL Baur  <steve@altair.xemacs.org>

	* c-comment-edit.el-1.01 from Kyle Jones.

1998-01-24  SL Baur  <steve@altair.xemacs.org>

	* Makefile (VERSION): Update to package standard 1.0.
	* package-info.in: Ditto.

1998-01-12  SL Baur  <steve@altair.xemacs.org>

	* Makefile: Update to newer package interface.

1998-01-03  SL Baur  <steve@altair.xemacs.org>

	* Makefile: Update to newer package interface.

1997-12-29  SL Baur  <steve@altair.xemacs.org>

	* Makefile: Created.