Source

debug / ChangeLog

2003-10-31  Norbert Koch  <viteno@xemacs.org>

	* Makefile (VERSION): XEmacs package 1.17 released.

2003-03-30  Steve Youngs  <youngs@xemacs.org>

	* Makefile (EARLY_GENERATED_LISP): Revert previous change.

2003-03-22  Steve Youngs  <youngs@xemacs.org>

	* Makefile (EARLY_GENERATED_LISP): Explicitly set so we don't try
	to build custom-loads, this package doesn't have any.

2003-03-09  Ben Wing  <ben@xemacs.org>

	* Makefile:
	Delete explicit compile:: and binkit: rules.

2002-11-29  Ben Wing  <ben@xemacs.org>

	* .cvsignore: Remove files now handled automatically by CVS.
	* Makefile: Use `compile' instead of hard-coded `all'.

2002-10-15  Ville Skyttä  <scop@xemacs.org>

	* Makefile (srckit): Remove.

2002-09-25  Rendhalver [Peter Brown]  <rendhalver@xemacs.org>

	* Makefile (VERSION): XEmacs package 1.16 released.

2002-09-22  Scott Douglass  <sdouglass@arm.com>

	* gdb.el (gdb-filter-insert): Fix broken comint-kill-output
	behavior in gdb-mode.

2002-07-15  Adrian Aichner  <adrian@xemacs.org>

	* pdb.el: It's XEmacs, not Xemacs.

2002-05-01  Steve Youngs  <youngs@xemacs.org>

	* Makefile (VERSION): XEmacs package 1.15 released.

	* package-info.in: Add debug-toolbar.

	* Makefile (ELCS): Add debug-toolbar.elc.

	* pdb.el (pdb-install-toolbar): Require debug-toolbar.
	(pdb-toolbar): Rename eos* to debug*

	* gdbsrc.el (gdbsrc-toolbar): Rename eos* to debug*.

	* gdb.el ((featurep 'toolbar)): Require debug-toolbar.
	(gdb-toolbar): Rename eos* to debug*.
	(gdb-set-buffer): Ditto.

	* debug-toolbar.el: New file.

2000-11-07  Martin Buchholz  <martin@xemacs.org>

	* gdbsrc.el: Doc fixes.

2000-10-05  Martin Buchholz  <martin@xemacs.org>

	* *: Mega typo fix.

1999-10-14  Rodney Stromlund  <Rodney.Stromlund@wnco.com>

	* gud.el (gud-format-command): int-to-string the line number
	before using it in concat (this is the "%l" expression).

1999-09-03  Justin Vallon  <vallon@bear.com>

	* gud.el: Allow a lambda (ie: functionp) in gud-overload-functions.

1999-05-12  Sam Mikes  <smikes@alumni.hmc.edu>
 
	* gud.el: (gud-format-command) use `int-to-string' in concat         

1999-05-04  Karl M. Hegbloom  <psu25682@odin.cc.pdx.edu>

	* Makefile (ELCS): Add gdbsrc.elc

1999-03-15  Adrian Aichner  <aichner@ecf.teradyne.com>

	* gud.el (gud-format-command): Convert int-to-string before using
	it in concat.  This makes "C-x SPC runs `gud-break'" work in
	perl source code.

1998-12-08  Adrian Aichner  <aichner@ecf.teradyne.com>

	* gud.el (gud-perldb-marker-filter): Matching an optional DRIVE:
	prefix in path for Windows.  Adjusting sub-expression match
	numbers accordingly.

1998-11-18  Charles G Waldman  <cgw@pgt.com>

	* pdb.el:  fix gud-pdb-marker-filter so that pdb works
	on Windows (backslash delimiters), and on directory names
	containing spaces and hyphens.  Make pdb startup use
	completing read.

1998-07-09  SL Baur  <steve@altair.xemacs.org>

	* package-info.in: Update provides.

1998-06-01  SL Baur  <steve@altair.xemacs.org>

	* pdb.el: New file, courtesy of Wolfgang Weitz

1998-04-24  SL Baur  <steve@altair.xemacs.org>

	* gdb.el:
	* gdbsrc.el: Improve selection of window for display.
	From David Hughes <djh@videonetworks.com>

1998-01-24  SL Baur  <steve@altair.xemacs.org>

	* Makefile (VERSION): Update to package standard 1.0.

1998-01-12  SL Baur  <steve@altair.xemacs.org>

	* Makefile (all): Created.