Commits

Author Commit Message Labels Comments Date
Norbert Koch
Added tag edebug-1_24 for changeset 2bc64aa0056c
Norbert Koch
XEmacs Package Release 1.24
Tags
edebug-1_24
Norbert Koch
Added tag edebug-1_23 for changeset 8b7baf15ec4f
Norbert Koch
XEmacs Package Release 1.23
Tags
edebug-1_23
Jerry James
Migrate .cvsignore files to a single .hgignore file.
youngs
2006-11-19 Steve Youngs <steve@sxemacs.org>
michaels
2003-09-08 Mike Sperber <mike@xemacs.org>
ben
package Makefile overhaul -- remove explicit targets, explicit specification of generated .el files, etc; all is done using directives [i.e. variables], as documented in XEmacs.rules
Tags
2 tags
ben
package Makefile overhaul -- remove explicit targets, explicit specification of generated .el files, etc; all is done using directives [i.e. variables], as documented in XEmacs.rules
youngs
2003-02-14 Ben Wing <ben@xemacs.org>
scop
The meat from Ben's packages patch <n0nrtshm.fsf@xemacs.org>
scop
.cvsignore cleanup <n0nrtshm.fsf@xemacs.org>
Tags
pre-pkg-build-changes
scop
Fixing my previous commit: tune ChangeLog and remove "different for CL" comments that do not apply in XEmacs.
Tags
sumo-2002-09-19
scop
2002-07-17 Ville Skytta <ville.skytta@xemacs.org>
youngs
2001-07-21 Steve Youngs <youngs@xemacs.org>
Tags
6 tags
youngs
2001-07-16 Charles G Waldman <cgw@xemacs.org>
youngs
* ./xemacs-packages/Makefile: New.
Tags
3 tags
youngs
Patch from Yoshiki Hayashi <yoshiki@xemacs.org>
Tags
edebug-1_12